How Are We Doing?

Of course we hope that you will stop in to meet the {{meta.website.name} team in person, but if you’re a little hesitant about coming by in person, perhaps you’d prefer to see what some of our most recent and loyal customers have to say about us. We truly believe that we have the best staff, best selection, and best service available in Miami,FL.

Customer Lobby
60 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
William Acevedo 28 Oct 2018
Gonzalo is sales was awesome, it was a very easy and smooth transaction. I definitely recommend anyone looking to purchase or lease a Vw see him. Thank you for everything. Color options price 10 stars.
5 rate
Google
Andrea Carlie 30 Mar 2019
The sales representative Sean Ojeda was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful and patient. He answered all my questions with ease. He was extremely helpful. I would recommend asking for him, If your ever at South Miami Volkswagen.
5 rate
Google
Hector G., Homestead, FL 02 Jun 2018
I bought my Volkswagen Beetle from this dealership and I only take my care there for service.  I always have an excellent experience at the dealership.  Roselio is awesome and the staff are friendly.  I always leave happy.  Thanks.
5 rate
Yelp
G F., Miami Beach, FL 25 May 2018
I've been driving a VW since 2010 (owned and leased) and had to turn in my lease recently which I did but at Esserman. I have to say that our experience at South Motors was AWESOME! We purchased a vehicle, and were helped by a couple of individuals with whom we interacted with over the weekend. Over...all, amazing experience! Follow-ups were great, shoutout to: Amin & Mazen, both were cool, patient, helpful and extremely nice! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
GGUARD08 31 Jan 2019
They give a great service attentions all my cars y buy from there I recommend good prize and rebate I love my pass at 2019
5 rate
DealerRater
Danielle Yepes 31 Mar 2019
This dealership was top notch! Sean went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, After I decided on the vechicle the process was quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend... South motors (Sean in particular) to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle. I'm so happy with my purchase! Thanks! Show more
5 rate
Google
Gusner G., Islamorada, FL 06 Sep 2016
South Motors VW is truly amazing. Everyone was very professional and friendly. My salesperson Sheldon is the best. He was very patient and informative. Charlie in finance was great as well. This was my first lease and he explained everything in detail. Definitely no sharks here. I'm definitely a hap...py camper!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mary T., Palmetto Bay, FL 14 Aug 2016
Great VW dealership.  We have gone to South Motors VW several times over the last 6 months via looking at different models in our search process.  Purchased a 2016 Classic Beetle a few days ago from Sheldon Yavitz, the salesman from our previous visits.  Sheldon is patient, not pushy, and a wealt...h of information about VW models / history as he has been a salesman at South Motors VW for 21 years.  Cairo Jattin, the sales manager, greeted us and was very personable, promptly  answering all our questions.  He kept the purchase process efficient as that evening was busy for vehicle purchases.  Upon receipt of our vehicle, it was sparkling clean and gorgeous.  I love my new 2016 Classic Beetle!  Also, my husband has been servicing his Passat TDI at South Motors VW since day one, and the service department is excellent!  We'll be back in the fall for another purchase for our teenage daughter and 2017 for a Jetta/Golf for our son.  Great vehicles at great prices. Thank you South Motors VW! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Christopher Gonzalez 29 Mar 2019
Madelyn is the best!! This is my second car from her and every time her service has been outstanding. I’ll be bringing my daughter in for another by June. Thank you for your outstanding service!!
5 rate
Google
Martha M., Miami, FL 21 Jul 2016
Our salesman Fernando Montealegre was excellent! He was kind and patient with us and our indecisiveness. He was a pleasure to deal with! We bought a VW Jetta from him. The manager was Hadi was also very helpful with the financing.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.