How Are We Doing?

Of course we hope that you will stop in to meet the {{meta.website.name} team in person, but if you’re a little hesitant about coming by in person, perhaps you’d prefer to see what some of our most recent and loyal customers have to say about us. We truly believe that we have the best staff, best selection, and best service available in Miami,FL.

Customer Lobby
105 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
William Acevedo 28 Oct 2018
Gonzalo is sales was awesome, it was a very easy and smooth transaction. I definitely recommend anyone looking to purchase or lease a Vw see him. Thank you for everything. Color options price 10 stars.
5 rate
Google
Andrea Carlie 30 Mar 2019
The sales representative Sean Ojeda was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful and patient. He answered all my questions with ease. He was extremely helpful. I would recommend asking for him, If your ever at South Miami Volkswagen.
5 rate
Google
Rick Recio 31 Jan 2020
I have dealt with service dept. for several years with our 2012 Passat so when it came time for new car, where else. We were blessed to deal with Brittni in sales and she was so good at explaining everything to my daughter buying her first car in detail. Really took her time to listen and help us ge...t the best deal. It really felt like family and she stayed with us until deal was complete past 12 midnight! Brittni is very professional and made it happen for my daughter, we are so happy and highly recommend Brittni and SMVW. Show more
5 rate
Google
Florida Man 13 Aug 2019
Great dealership. The service staff is really friendly and helpful. Best prices than any other dealer in South Miami. For sales they are really good at getting you the best price. They worked with me to ensure that they met my expectation and satisfaction. Highly recommended!
5 rate
Google
Tressa Valenti 18 Feb 2020
Nelson, service writer, was so helpful when I brought my car in last minute and needed it checked. They also covered the driver seat to prevent getting dirty. Thank you for helping me to get back to Tampa safely.
5 rate
Google
Hector G., Homestead, FL 02 Jun 2018
I bought my Volkswagen Beetle from this dealership and I only take my care there for service.  I always have an excellent experience at the dealership.  Roselio is awesome and the staff are friendly.  I always leave happy.  Thanks.
5 rate
Yelp
adrian paredes 16 Jan 2020
Honestly a GREAT experience, Julio made me feel like family. Amazing service and great people. If you ever need a good salesman that will get you into the car that you want talk to Julio.
5 rate
Google
El Gato 15 Nov 2019
Bought a VW Passat Diesel from South Motors VW. They are true professionals. Great price and the car drives like a dream. Saw this VW Bug in their showroom and almost went for it.
5 rate
Google
G F., Miami Beach, FL 25 May 2018
I've been driving a VW since 2010 (owned and leased) and had to turn in my lease recently which I did but at Esserman. I have to say that our experience at South Motors was AWESOME! We purchased a vehicle, and were helped by a couple of individuals with whom we interacted with over the weekend. Over...all, amazing experience! Follow-ups were great, shoutout to: Amin & Mazen, both were cool, patient, helpful and extremely nice! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
GGUARD08 31 Jan 2019
They give a great service attentions all my cars y buy from there I recommend good prize and rebate I love my pass at 2019
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.