How Are We Doing?

Of course we hope that you will stop in to meet the {{meta.website.name} team in person, but if you’re a little hesitant about coming by in person, perhaps you’d prefer to see what some of our most recent and loyal customers have to say about us. We truly believe that we have the best staff, best selection, and best service available in Miami,FL.

Customer Lobby
36 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alex Fernandez 07 Feb 2019
Plain and simple - this dealership is Fantastic! I've been researching used vehicles for some time now and I went to visit this dealership where I was met by Sean (salesman) whom was able to answer all my questions. As I walked in with a budget, I had my mind set on a vehicle listed online. They ...provide a free carfax report on most vehicles, which is always a plus when purchasing a used car. Needless to say, that with negotiations between Sean and the sales Manager Carlos, we were able to agree on a great price for a great vehicle. It's been a little more than a week and am loving my car. Both Sean, Carlos and the staff were professional, courteous and are willing to work with you to get you on the road. Truly a different feeling than other dealerships I've visited/purchased from in the past. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ingrid O., Miami, FL 01 Feb 2019
I went by to see a Jetta and a sales Rep. That help me was very nice professional my experience was very good.  Sean Ojeda  helped  me.    I will be coming back at the end of the month to finally purchase the car!  Thank You Sean for all your assistance!
5 rate
Yelp
Marcus B., Miami, FL 01 Feb 2019
I had an exceptional experience here at south motors. The service from these guys are unmatched especially from my sales person Sean Ojeda who showed me all the features of the brand new Tiguan.
5 rate
Yelp
GGUARD08 31 Jan 2019
They give a great service attentions all my cars y buy from there I recommend good prize and rebate I love my pass at 2019
5 rate
DealerRater
Christian Almonte 31 Jan 2019
I am very happy with my car. I got a 2019 VW Jetta. Horacio helped me to get a really good deal and I am very happy with how everything has worked out.
5 rate
Google
Mariano Colmenero 28 Jan 2019
Great service and convenient hours. Friendly staff. Makes it pleasant every time..
5 rate
Google
Michael G., Miami, FL 10 Jan 2019
I walked in an was provided by Cesar excellent customer service. Definitely coming back to purchase my vehicle here.
5 rate
Yelp
Guy L., Miami, FL 10 Jan 2019
I just bought a 2019 VW Jetta. Cesar Carratalia was great. He was very friendly and very professional. He treated my family and me with great respect and care. Most definitely will recommend Cesar to all my friends.
5 rate
Yelp
Angela 17 Nov 2018
Needed a new battery on my 2017 Jetta and it was almost closing time. When I called the girl that answered said to get there quick then called me back to tell me the techs were gone. I decided to show up anyway. Got there in 10 minutes. Karina Bernal welcomed me and immediately said of course th...at's what we're here for. She took care of me and was very kind and considerate to my needs. She's the best and I would only go back because of her. Thank you Karina !! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Angela 17 Nov 2018
Needed a new battery on my 2017 Jetta and it was almost closing time. When I called the girl that answered said to get there quick then called me back to tell me the techs were gone. I decided to show up anyway. Got there in 10 minutes. Karina Bernal welcomed me and immediately said of course th...at's what we're here for. She took care of me and was very kind and considerate to my needs. She's the best and I would only go back because of her. Thank you Karina !! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.