How Are We Doing?

Of course we hope that you will stop in to meet the {{meta.website.name} team in person, but if you’re a little hesitant about coming by in person, perhaps you’d prefer to see what some of our most recent and loyal customers have to say about us. We truly believe that we have the best staff, best selection, and best service available in Miami,FL.

Customer Lobby
57 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Miami Aviation Videos 05 Jul 2019
Amazed by how efficiently and how respectful the work environment is over there. A special thanks to Julio Rodriguez for helping us out and getting us out of there with a brand new car ?. I’ll definitely come back here again!
5 rate
Google
Angel Cruz 28 Jun 2019
Went in to get my first car and already knew what I wanted walking in. The entire process from start to finish was smoother than I had expected. Every single employee there was nice and helpful, no question about that. Now my mom will even be getting a car from there too just because of how great th...e overall experience was. Show more
5 rate
Google
B Cruz 23 Jun 2019
Curran F. was excellent! Patient, not pushy, answered all questions we had about the GTI - not the usual expected from a car salesman. Would definitely recommend him to others. Managers were also helpful - smooth process, didn’t take excessive amount of wasted time, as may be experienced when ...purchasing a vehicle. They found the exact vehicle we wanted, color, specs etc. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michelle Vantine 20 Jun 2019
I was so thankful that we found Sean at South motors. I knew exactly what I was looking for, a white Jetta, and I had been to a few dealerships already looking at some. I was so fed up of dealing with shady dealers that I felt were trying to take advantage of me and get as much out of me as they cou...ld even though it was beyond the value of the car. Sean was really fair, very helpful and even made me laugh throughout the process I’ve had my car now for about a month and I could not be happier. He even called to check up to see how I like my new car since the purchase. I would definitely recommend South motors and Sean. Show more
5 rate
Google
Maranata Construction 16 Jun 2019
I leased a 2019 Jetta for my daughter with Julio Rodriguez and it was truly an easy enjoyable experience. I have bought and leased many vehicles before but must say that his honest transparency and attention was the best. If you are looking for a Volkswagen, stop by and ask for him. You won’t reg...ret it! Show more
5 rate
Google
Nena 04 Jun 2019
I have been a customer at VW South Motors for the last 9 years (leasing cars) and now going on a new 4 years lease.. And cannot complain much; however, on this term lease I have say that I was Very Satisfied with the service and help provided by the salesperson - Julio Rodríguez.!! For the Firs t...ime I felt Honesty and Helpful from a Dealership Salesperson (nornally they will just lie to get their commission) Julio Rodríguez showed that he only cared for the Customer to be happy with the car and to satisfied with the monthly payments.. i would referred Julio Rodríguez 100% .. if anyone is looking for Honesty !! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JVerdecia730 01 Jun 2019
One of a kind experience with Julio he definitely went above and beyond to make sure the deal went through and was very helpful even after the car was purchased. Not to mention he fought for the competitive price I was looking for.
5 rate
DealerRater
Yusnay Enriquez 30 May 2019
Fast and amazing service. Mike is so friendly and competent, he made my experience way beyond than expected. I’ll definitely recommend this location :)
5 rate
Google
Pattiiee3 16 May 2019
I went to South Motors VW and was lucky enough to come across the best car salesman on the lot. Julio helped us so professionally throughout the entire process and went above and beyond to make everything work out for us. We are recommending everyone to Julio and to South Motors VW!
5 rate
DealerRater
Elizabeth Alvarez Builla 09 May 2019
I was seen by Julio Rodriguez whom by all efforts tried to assist me with my trade in. I ended up leaving with my car and no transaction took place. However, the service provided was excellent and I abosoulty appreciated the honesty. Thanks Julio...I will recommend you any chance I get!!!?
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.