How Are We Doing?

Of course we hope that you will stop in to meet the {{meta.website.name} team in person, but if you’re a little hesitant about coming by in person, perhaps you’d prefer to see what some of our most recent and loyal customers have to say about us. We truly believe that we have the best staff, best selection, and best service available in Miami,FL.

Customer Lobby
64 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
My New Atlas 23 Jun 2017
I've seen negative reviews on here that dont reflect my experience at all! If i can score this dealership 10 stars i would! Hadi at finance really went out of his way to customize a loan i was comfortable with - 100% transparency! NO HIDDEN FEES and tricks like other dealers i've dealt with in the p...ast, thanks South Motors VW!!! my neighbor just noticed my new Atlas and asked if i would recommend this dealership, i'm taking him there tomorrow! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
My New Atlas 23 Jun 2017
I've seen negative reviews on here that dont reflect my experience at all! If i can score this dealership 10 stars i would! Hadi at finance really went out of his way to customize a loan i was comfortable with - 100% transparency! NO HIDDEN FEES and tricks like other dealers i've dealt with in the p...ast, thanks South Motors VW!!! my neighbor just noticed my new Atlas and asked if i would recommend this dealership, i'm taking him there tomorrow! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Julie landron 21 Jun 2017
I've bought several vehicles from South Motors Volkswagen and my reason for going back aside frOm buying the best cars in town the salesman Luis Liriano the best in class service. The man knows his business. Very polite eager to assist and definitely help speed the process along. Luis you"re the bes...t. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
María Angela 21 Jun 2017
My experience at South Motors Volkswagen was more than I could have hopped for. I was helped by Carlos Montenegro, the New Car Sales Director. He was very knowledgeable and listened to what I was looking for. He answered all my questions and in no time I had my new car. I am thankful for a great exp...erience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gusner G., Islamorada, FL 06 Sep 2016
South Motors VW is truly amazing. Everyone was very professional and friendly. My salesperson Sheldon is the best. He was very patient and informative. Charlie in finance was great as well. This was my first lease and he explained everything in detail. Definitely no sharks here. I'm definitely a hap...py camper!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mary T., Palmetto Bay, FL 14 Aug 2016
Great VW dealership.  We have gone to South Motors VW several times over the last 6 months via looking at different models in our search process.  Purchased a 2016 Classic Beetle a few days ago from Sheldon Yavitz, the salesman from our previous visits.  Sheldon is patient, not pushy, and a wealt...h of information about VW models / history as he has been a salesman at South Motors VW for 21 years.  Cairo Jattin, the sales manager, greeted us and was very personable, promptly  answering all our questions.  He kept the purchase process efficient as that evening was busy for vehicle purchases.  Upon receipt of our vehicle, it was sparkling clean and gorgeous.  I love my new 2016 Classic Beetle!  Also, my husband has been servicing his Passat TDI at South Motors VW since day one, and the service department is excellent!  We'll be back in the fall for another purchase for our teenage daughter and 2017 for a Jetta/Golf for our son.  Great vehicles at great prices. Thank you South Motors VW! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Martha M., Miami, FL 21 Jul 2016
Our salesman Fernando Montealegre was excellent! He was kind and patient with us and our indecisiveness. He was a pleasure to deal with! We bought a VW Jetta from him. The manager was Hadi was also very helpful with the financing.
5 rate
Yelp
Marlon B., Miami Beach, FL 17 Jun 2016
Very pleased with my first time coming here, was helped right away. Scheduled my service the day before was in and out within 3 hours time. Fixed my issues warranty works ! Thanks to Mike for helping me.
5 rate
Yelp
JO 06 Nov 2015
I recently purchased a used vehicle from South Motors Volkswagen and had a wonderful experience with Paul Leonard, the internet sales manager. I located the vehicle on cars.com, inquired and was connected to Paul. The entire process was a no-pressure buying experience. Paul is extremely professional... and great with follow-up. I was happy with the deal I got, and didn't feel taken advantage of by any means. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kathy 30 Jun 2015
overall I like bringing my car to get serviced at this location, the staff is polite and respectful.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.