How Are We Doing?

Of course we hope that you will stop in to meet the {{meta.website.name} team in person, but if you’re a little hesitant about coming by in person, perhaps you’d prefer to see what some of our most recent and loyal customers have to say about us. We truly believe that we have the best staff, best selection, and best service available in Miami,FL.

Customer Lobby
101 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Josiah Kinsey 04 Aug 2019
My experience at VW was great from start to finish. The customer service is great and the atmosphere is beyond amazing. Chris and Julio made my car buying simple. With me being a first time car buyer they talked to me through the process and didn’t sugar coat a thing. Highly thankful for running i...nto dealerships like this. Show more
5 rate
Google
Janet Lopez 02 Aug 2019
Thank you Madelaine Quevedo for all your assistance. I'm very happy with the deal that Made did for me. She is very kind and professional.
5 rate
Google
Juan 28 Jul 2019
Michael Verwey was the sales consultant that helped me and did his best to get me a great deal. This has been one of the best experiences I have ever had, never feeling pressure and extremely patient showing me multiple cars and answering all my questions. If you want to have a great experience buyi...ng a car ask for Michael. Show more
5 rate
Google
Miami Aviation Videos 05 Jul 2019
Amazed by how efficiently and how respectful the work environment is over there. A special thanks to Julio Rodriguez for helping us out and getting us out of there with a brand new car ?. I’ll definitely come back here again!
5 rate
Google
Angel Cruz 28 Jun 2019
Went in to get my first car and already knew what I wanted walking in. The entire process from start to finish was smoother than I had expected. Every single employee there was nice and helpful, no question about that. Now my mom will even be getting a car from there too just because of how great th...e overall experience was. Show more
5 rate
Google
B Cruz 23 Jun 2019
Curran F. was excellent! Patient, not pushy, answered all questions we had about the GTI - not the usual expected from a car salesman. Would definitely recommend him to others. Managers were also helpful - smooth process, didn’t take excessive amount of wasted time, as may be experienced when ...purchasing a vehicle. They found the exact vehicle we wanted, color, specs etc. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michelle Vantine 20 Jun 2019
I was so thankful that we found Sean at South motors. I knew exactly what I was looking for, a white Jetta, and I had been to a few dealerships already looking at some. I was so fed up of dealing with shady dealers that I felt were trying to take advantage of me and get as much out of me as they cou...ld even though it was beyond the value of the car. Sean was really fair, very helpful and even made me laugh throughout the process I’ve had my car now for about a month and I could not be happier. He even called to check up to see how I like my new car since the purchase. I would definitely recommend South motors and Sean. Show more
5 rate
Google
Maranata Construction 16 Jun 2019
I leased a 2019 Jetta for my daughter with Julio Rodriguez and it was truly an easy enjoyable experience. I have bought and leased many vehicles before but must say that his honest transparency and attention was the best. If you are looking for a Volkswagen, stop by and ask for him. You won’t reg...ret it! Show more
5 rate
Google
Nena 04 Jun 2019
I have been a customer at VW South Motors for the last 9 years (leasing cars) and now going on a new 4 years lease.. And cannot complain much; however, on this term lease I have say that I was Very Satisfied with the service and help provided by the salesperson - Julio Rodríguez.!! For the Firs t...ime I felt Honesty and Helpful from a Dealership Salesperson (nornally they will just lie to get their commission) Julio Rodríguez showed that he only cared for the Customer to be happy with the car and to satisfied with the monthly payments.. i would referred Julio Rodríguez 100% .. if anyone is looking for Honesty !! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JVerdecia730 01 Jun 2019
One of a kind experience with Julio he definitely went above and beyond to make sure the deal went through and was very helpful even after the car was purchased. Not to mention he fought for the competitive price I was looking for.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.