How Are We Doing?

Of course we hope that you will stop in to meet the {{meta.website.name} team in person, but if you’re a little hesitant about coming by in person, perhaps you’d prefer to see what some of our most recent and loyal customers have to say about us. We truly believe that we have the best staff, best selection, and best service available in Miami,FL.

Customer Lobby
60 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Guy L., Miami, FL 10 Jan 2019
I just bought a 2019 VW Jetta. Cesar Carratalia was great. He was very friendly and very professional. He treated my family and me with great respect and care. Most definitely will recommend Cesar to all my friends.
5 rate
Yelp
Angela 17 Nov 2018
Needed a new battery on my 2017 Jetta and it was almost closing time. When I called the girl that answered said to get there quick then called me back to tell me the techs were gone. I decided to show up anyway. Got there in 10 minutes. Karina Bernal welcomed me and immediately said of course th...at's what we're here for. She took care of me and was very kind and considerate to my needs. She's the best and I would only go back because of her. Thank you Karina !! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Angela 17 Nov 2018
Needed a new battery on my 2017 Jetta and it was almost closing time. When I called the girl that answered said to get there quick then called me back to tell me the techs were gone. I decided to show up anyway. Got there in 10 minutes. Karina Bernal welcomed me and immediately said of course th...at's what we're here for. She took care of me and was very kind and considerate to my needs. She's the best and I would only go back because of her. Thank you Karina !! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Raf 04 Nov 2018
I came in and ended up buying a Passat got the price I wanted and also got the trade offer I was seeking or lets say very close to it in regards to the trade. Angel was my sales guy and he made it happen. I am pleased with the expirience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Raf 04 Nov 2018
I came in and ended up buying a Passat got the price I wanted and also got the trade offer I was seeking or lets say very close to it in regards to the trade. Angel was my sales guy and he made it happen. I am pleased with the expirience.
5 rate
DealerRater
William Acevedo 28 Oct 2018
Gonzalo is sales was awesome, it was a very easy and smooth transaction. I definitely recommend anyone looking to purchase or lease a Vw see him. Thank you for everything. Color options price 10 stars.
5 rate
Google
Nikita Sharma 23 Oct 2018
This is my first time buying a car. Nevertheless the dealership did a fantastic job of making the process as stress free for me as possible. I was given the option of staying in contact via phone or text which I found super convinient. They honored their time and showed me couple of cars within my p...rice range. The only thing I would suggest they improve is the total time it took me to get a car. I was there for almost 5 hours which honestly sounds pretty ridiculous. Which is why I took a point off. But all in all a great dealership. They will not try to pawn you off or sell you something you don’t need. Happy with their service. Show more
4 rate
Google
Joe B., Cutler Bay, FL 04 Oct 2018
I've been waiting to write this reviow for over a week now. if I had done so on my initial purchase I would of said, "run" , run as fast as you could away! I came here spontaneously. I had spent the night prior at Rick Case VW in Weston. I went with my wife and 2.5 y/o daughter. They almost had us...... we where getting a Certified Passat. they told us about the 2 year 24000 mile warranty.. in addition to the 10 year 100,000 mile warranty.. we where hooked ,wow..  how could we go wrong? we put a 500.00 deposit and where coming back the next day.  tomorrow come's and  we are all excited. we live in Cutler Bay so going after work with the baby is a mission. Being a Marine I wanted to line everything up prior. so I called. that's when the s@hit hit the fan.. lie number 1  its one warranty or the other, based on the vehicle you get so if its certified , you get the 2 year.. if not you get the 10 year.. well that's not what was said?? well the sales manager says " you didn't read the 50 foot sign on the wall"? I said no I figured I could trust your salesman.. well don't.. there all full of sh$t!.  then then the finance.. I don't do bad.. I figure 730 I could get a good rate.. they wouldn't do crap.. and nope.. no regard for the Military!.. so I was like , I can do better and that's when I ended up at south motors,, I went on line , found an Awesome car.. a CC and the Sales Manager Carlos.. he did exactly what e said he would... he matched the price to the exact penny I said I could afford. and I promise that wasn't the first number we hit.. he even went as far as giving me his personal number. mind you I bought this car with out even seeing it.. I didn't mention it was enroute to the auction. so we made a deal and the BOSS.. the GM Chris called the car back! delivery day comes and that's where to me the glitch went.. I cant give two thumbs up there but what I can do is say.. go right to the GM if you have a problem. he handled it like the Boss he is. he took ownership for the mistake, gave me a loaner and bamn handled it.. behind the scenes  is Shawn  a solid Dude.. appeared to me Chris's right hand man.. and i he isn't.. should be! then Alex.. mi amigo,, as far as service.. you have an issue, call him first. the guy is awesome. when no one walked me through my car delivery day, the guy got in. and went through everything.. if it wasn't for Alex treating me the way he did that night .. this review would be a lot different and I would be writing to corporate VW instead. and I almost forgot Marcello, the finance Manger.,. what a rock star.. he is the type of guy you can sit down with and feel as if you have known him for year's. as far as the rate.. he crushed my military credit union, and made a joke of rick case. Listen Sh3t happens I get it.. buying a car can suck. but between these guys. they are like the dream team of the Miami Heat.. Chris has my Business where ever he goes so South Motors.  treat him.. treat Them right because they make you money.. being a Marine. I couldn't recommend them more.. so if you can appreciate my pride of being a United States Marine.. you can value this recommendation.. thank you Chris for taking care of business and Semper Fi!  I didn't mention when Carlos and I negotiated the deal.. what pleasure it gave me to interrupt him and call Rick Case Volkswagen to request my deposit back... what a mistake I made thinking go to the bigger dealership for the better deal.. its more like.. go to the bigger dealership for the bigger headache Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Joe B., Cutler Bay, FL 04 Oct 2018
I've been waiting to write this reviow for over a week now. if I had done so on my initial purchase I would of said, "run" , run as fast as you could away! I came here spontaneously. I had spent the night prior at Rick Case VW in Weston. I went with my wife and 2.5 y/o daughter. They almost had us...... we where getting a Certified Passat. they told us about the 2 year 24000 mile warranty.. in addition to the 10 year 100,000 mile warranty.. we where hooked ,wow..  how could we go wrong? we put a 500.00 deposit and where coming back the next day.  tomorrow come's and  we are all excited. we live in Cutler Bay so going after work with the baby is a mission. Being a Marine I wanted to line everything up prior. so I called. that's when the s@hit hit the fan.. lie number 1  its one warranty or the other, based on the vehicle you get so if its certified , you get the 2 year.. if not you get the 10 year.. well that's not what was said?? well the sales manager says " you didn't read the 50 foot sign on the wall"? I said no I figured I could trust your salesman.. well don't.. there all full of sh$t!.  then then the finance.. I don't do bad.. I figure 730 I could get a good rate.. they wouldn't do crap.. and nope.. no regard for the Military!.. so I was like , I can do better and that's when I ended up at south motors,, I went on line , found an Awesome car.. a CC and the Sales Manager Carlos.. he did exactly what e said he would... he matched the price to the exact penny I said I could afford. and I promise that wasn't the first number we hit.. he even went as far as giving me his personal number. mind you I bought this car with out even seeing it.. I didn't mention it was enroute to the auction. so we made a deal and the BOSS.. the GM Chris called the car back! delivery day comes and that's where to me the glitch went.. I cant give two thumbs up there but what I can do is say.. go right to the GM if you have a problem. he handled it like the Boss he is. he took ownership for the mistake, gave me a loaner and bamn handled it.. behind the scenes  is Shawn  a solid Dude.. appeared to me Chris's right hand man.. and i he isn't.. should be! then Alex.. mi amigo,, as far as service.. you have an issue, call him first. the guy is awesome. when no one walked me through my car delivery day, the guy got in. and went through everything.. if it wasn't for Alex treating me the way he did that night .. this review would be a lot different and I would be writing to corporate VW instead. and I almost forgot Marcello, the finance Manger.,. what a rock star.. he is the type of guy you can sit down with and feel as if you have known him for year's. as far as the rate.. he crushed my military credit union, and made a joke of rick case. Listen Sh3t happens I get it.. buying a car can suck. but between these guys. they are like the dream team of the Miami Heat.. Chris has my Business where ever he goes so South Motors.  treat him.. treat Them right because they make you money.. being a Marine. I couldn't recommend them more.. so if you can appreciate my pride of being a United States Marine.. you can value this recommendation.. thank you Chris for taking care of business and Semper Fi!  I didn't mention when Carlos and I negotiated the deal.. what pleasure it gave me to interrupt him and call Rick Case Volkswagen to request my deposit back... what a mistake I made thinking go to the bigger dealership for the better deal.. its more like.. go to the bigger dealership for the bigger headache Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Merlyns E., Miami, FL 14 Sep 2018
Best service ever! Love love love. My service advisor Rogelio is just the perfect example of what service should be like anywhere!
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.