How Are We Doing?

Of course we hope that you will stop in to meet the {{meta.website.name} team in person, but if you’re a little hesitant about coming by in person, perhaps you’d prefer to see what some of our most recent and loyal customers have to say about us. We truly believe that we have the best staff, best selection, and best service available in Miami,FL.

Customer Lobby
60 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alex Lozano 26 Mar 2019
I was lucky enough to come across Sean as well as others who work there showing true professionalism and courtesy in my purchase of a car there, as well as going above and beyond to make sure I was well situated even after the purchase of my car. Making sure I was doing well and asking if the car wa...s running fine. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jordan Ramirez 25 Mar 2019
The process at South Motors Volkswagen has been nothing but smooth and easy going. I had the pleasure of being helped out by Sean in looking for the perfect GTI. He answered all my questions, wasn’t pushy like most, and gave great customer service. Highly recommend him to help you look for your fu...ture car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Karolj Bata 04 Mar 2019
I purchased a Jetta last week for my son here, was very happy with the attention I received. I don't like going to car dealership normally but this time was different. The Sales Manager, Carlos Montenegro was very professional, I felt like he gave me his full attention and time. We agreed and the... deal was done quickly. Everyone at the dealership was nice and courteous. Show more
5 rate
Google
Alex Fernandez 07 Feb 2019
Plain and simple - this dealership is Fantastic! I've been researching used vehicles for some time now and I went to visit this dealership where I was met by Sean (salesman) whom was able to answer all my questions. As I walked in with a budget, I had my mind set on a vehicle listed online. They ...provide a free carfax report on most vehicles, which is always a plus when purchasing a used car. Needless to say, that with negotiations between Sean and the sales Manager Carlos, we were able to agree on a great price for a great vehicle. It's been a little more than a week and am loving my car. Both Sean, Carlos and the staff were professional, courteous and are willing to work with you to get you on the road. Truly a different feeling than other dealerships I've visited/purchased from in the past. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ingrid O., Miami, FL 01 Feb 2019
I went by to see a Jetta and a sales Rep. That help me was very nice professional my experience was very good.  Sean Ojeda  helped  me.    I will be coming back at the end of the month to finally purchase the car!  Thank You Sean for all your assistance!
5 rate
Yelp
Marcus B., Miami, FL 01 Feb 2019
I had an exceptional experience here at south motors. The service from these guys are unmatched especially from my sales person Sean Ojeda who showed me all the features of the brand new Tiguan.
5 rate
Yelp
GGUARD08 31 Jan 2019
They give a great service attentions all my cars y buy from there I recommend good prize and rebate I love my pass at 2019
5 rate
DealerRater
Christian Almonte 31 Jan 2019
I am very happy with my car. I got a 2019 VW Jetta. Horacio helped me to get a really good deal and I am very happy with how everything has worked out.
5 rate
Google
Mariano Colmenero 28 Jan 2019
Great service and convenient hours. Friendly staff. Makes it pleasant every time..
5 rate
Google
Michael G., Miami, FL 10 Jan 2019
I walked in an was provided by Cesar excellent customer service. Definitely coming back to purchase my vehicle here.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.