How Are We Doing?

Of course we hope that you will stop in to meet the {{meta.website.name} team in person, but if you’re a little hesitant about coming by in person, perhaps you’d prefer to see what some of our most recent and loyal customers have to say about us. We truly believe that we have the best staff, best selection, and best service available in Miami,FL.

Customer Lobby
101 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Karen Bohnsack 27 Dec 2019
I went here to look at a car, and although I didn't end up buying it, I couldn't have been happier with my experience. Brittany was absolutely fantastic, and I can honestly say it was one of the best experiences I've ever had at a dealership! She was honest, friendly and went out of her way to help ...us out. I'd definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for great customer service and a reliable vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tim Tyler 08 Dec 2019
I had to have my headlights replaced. I was able to get in quickly even without an appointment. Terrance one of the top service associates was extremely helpful and made sure I was aware of the cost and the time it would take. When I had a problem with my lights later VW South reached out and immedi...ately resolved my issue. Thanks Terrance! I appreciate your professionalism. Show more
5 rate
Google
Karen Gutierrez 06 Dec 2019
South Motors Volkswagen dealership really treats you like family. Starting from our wonderful salesperson Sean Ojeda. He is kind and very patient in the two times we visited him. The first time I was not there in person but he was nice enough to video chat with my family and I so we could see what v...ehicle was available. Then, the second time I came and Sean was also pleasant in person. Sean could have sold us a vehicle right from the first time but he was kind of enough to wait for me to see it first hand. I could have not ask for a better salesperson and thank you South Motors for giving us your support and time! They gave us a great deal on a brand new SUV! Other dealerships would have want you to buy on the spot and not wait for family approval! Thank You! South Motors and Sean! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rodolfo Arana 28 Nov 2019
I like doing business with South Motors Volkswagen because everyone that works there makes me feel like I’m family. Julio Rodriguez is the person I work with in sales; he is a great guy and is always available/reachable for any inquiry that I may have. Make sure you visit the dealership and explor...e the current Black Friday promotions! Show more
5 rate
Google
Wilmer Mota 25 Nov 2019
My experience with South Motors has been amazing! Julio Rodriguez is an excellent human being, not only cares about the needs of your vehicle but also the needs of the customer. I can't be happier with the South Motors deal and service!
5 rate
Google
Stephanie Rodriguez 16 Nov 2019
I’ve leased my last 3 vehicles at South VW. Julio Rodriguez my sales rep was beyond helpful, he’s not your typical sales rep. Julio went the extra mile to make sure we got the best deal. I highly recommend visiting him. The entire staff including Jesus Palacios, and Hadi Algahawi, were so helpfu...l. I highly recommend south motors VW they don’t treat you like a dollar sign they treat you like family. Very happy with our experience at South VW. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Orfilia Cuadra 14 Nov 2019
Great place to get your car! My experience with Jonathan Vega was amazing. Every detail I wanted my car to have he got it! He genuinely cares about the customer and doesn’t rush the process. If you go here I highly recommend Jonathan to find a car. I also want to shout out manager Hadi and assist...ant manager Norma for helping me with my trade. Thank you Jonathan, Hadi and Norma for giving me the best deal. Show more
5 rate
Google
Yadira.cortez790 11 Nov 2019
It has been a pleasure to do business with Julio Rodríguez! He has an amazing customer service and help my husband and I get the car we really wanted. He went above and beyond! We are so happy with are new car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Víctor R Sanz 01 Nov 2019
Julio is an excellent sales person yet an amazing human being. He emphasizes with his clients and his priority is make you feel comfortable. I definitely recommend him as a car sales person, you will not feel the pressure or anxiety of buying or leasing a car.
5 rate
Google
Lizette Vinas 29 Oct 2019
I am leasing my dream car!! Thank you to Jonathan Vega for his wonderful customer service. I came in with a car and price in mind. Jonathan was able to get me that car at the price that I wanted. It cannot get any better than that! Thank you South Motors Volkswagen! If you are interested in a VW vis...it this dealership. You will not regret! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.