How Are We Doing?

Of course we hope that you will stop in to meet the {{meta.website.name} team in person, but if you’re a little hesitant about coming by in person, perhaps you’d prefer to see what some of our most recent and loyal customers have to say about us. We truly believe that we have the best staff, best selection, and best service available in Miami,FL.

Customer Lobby
98 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Yolaris Garcia 22 Jan 2020
I bought my mom a car at this place and thanks to Gonzalo Jimenez the transaction was super smooth. Such a big difference from the norm, because every time I buy a car or lease it takes like 8 hours to go through all the paperwork. He was so knowledgeable and helpful 10/10 if I could ☺️
5 rate
Google
adrian paredes 16 Jan 2020
Honestly a GREAT experience, Julio made me feel like family. Amazing service and great people. If you ever need a good salesman that will get you into the car that you want talk to Julio.
5 rate
Google
Erguerra 14 Jan 2020
Had a wonderful experience yesterday, while leasing my new Jetta. The staff was great, especially Julio Rodriguez, who made the process so much easier as well as pleasant.
5 rate
DealerRater
Francys Soza 09 Jan 2020
Great Dealer. Outstanding customer service from Julio Rodriguez our sales person! Julio was very attentive with all our needs, questions and concerns. Thank you for being so patient and honest. Went to dealership for a specific deal. Julio worked with us to get an even better deal. Car is in great s...hape. Very happy with my experience. Definitely will be back in the near future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tatiana Mia 07 Jan 2020
I want to thank Julio Rodriguez for awesome service ! He was great at helping me walk out with a vehicle of my needs. Super happy client! Thank you ?
5 rate
Google
Kat Calvo 07 Jan 2020
Stellar customer service from start to finish by Sean Ojeda! The whole process of purchasing the car was seamless and very painless. I saw a car I wanted from their pre-owned lineup online. I called to set an appointment in the morning, went in at 1 PM for a test drive and drove home the car I wa...nted at 4:30 PM. We received follow up calls from Sean to check on our purchase satisfaction a week after, got the plates in 2 1/2 weeks and the title in 3 weeks. We are satisfied with the value for price of the vehicle we got. We highly commend Sean for his product knowledge and assistance that contributed to a great buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Christina Stadmire 03 Jan 2020
I had a great experience! A big thanks to Julio Rodriguez for being patient, honest and most importantly pleasant at all times. I never felt pressured or disregarded by anyone. Julio was very attentive and I really appreciate the effort he put forth. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.... Thnx a bunch ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Karen Bohnsack 27 Dec 2019
I went here to look at a car, and although I didn't end up buying it, I couldn't have been happier with my experience. Brittany was absolutely fantastic, and I can honestly say it was one of the best experiences I've ever had at a dealership! She was honest, friendly and went out of her way to help ...us out. I'd definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for great customer service and a reliable vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tim Tyler 08 Dec 2019
I had to have my headlights replaced. I was able to get in quickly even without an appointment. Terrance one of the top service associates was extremely helpful and made sure I was aware of the cost and the time it would take. When I had a problem with my lights later VW South reached out and immedi...ately resolved my issue. Thanks Terrance! I appreciate your professionalism. Show more
5 rate
Google
Karen Gutierrez 06 Dec 2019
South Motors Volkswagen dealership really treats you like family. Starting from our wonderful salesperson Sean Ojeda. He is kind and very patient in the two times we visited him. The first time I was not there in person but he was nice enough to video chat with my family and I so we could see what v...ehicle was available. Then, the second time I came and Sean was also pleasant in person. Sean could have sold us a vehicle right from the first time but he was kind of enough to wait for me to see it first hand. I could have not ask for a better salesperson and thank you South Motors for giving us your support and time! They gave us a great deal on a brand new SUV! Other dealerships would have want you to buy on the spot and not wait for family approval! Thank You! South Motors and Sean! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.