How Are We Doing?

Of course we hope that you will stop in to meet the {{meta.website.name} team in person, but if you’re a little hesitant about coming by in person, perhaps you’d prefer to see what some of our most recent and loyal customers have to say about us. We truly believe that we have the best staff, best selection, and best service available in Miami,FL.

Customer Lobby
105 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Derek Keister 28 Apr 2020
I am very happy with this dealership. They went above and beyond to take care of me. I highly recommend them.
5 rate
Google
alexg93 21 Feb 2020
I have been a south motors vw customer for quite some years now. I went looking for a used TDI and Sean Ojeda helped me through the whole process!! He was very professional! Good job!
4 rate
DealerRater
Tressa Valenti 18 Feb 2020
Nelson, service writer, was so helpful when I brought my car in last minute and needed it checked. They also covered the driver seat to prevent getting dirty. Thank you for helping me to get back to Tampa safely.
5 rate
Google
gators04 09 Feb 2020
I have tried twice in the past to purchase a car here and they had not come close to matching what another dealership was offering nor did they care to even try. I went to bring my car in for service the other weekend though and actually decided on a new car! Julio and the entire stAff were so won...derful to work with! What a positive,upbeat experience it was this time! Change is definitely good when it comes to South VW because it is like a completely different place! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kayle Zaldivar 04 Feb 2020
Good service. The salesperson, Sean Ojeda, was very helpful throughout the whole process. He helped us from start to finish and made sure I actually liked the car before we bought it, not trying to just make a quick sale. Even after leaving the dealership, I was able to contact him about a payment i...ssue and he was nice enough to help me solve the problem. Overall, a great experience. Show more
4 rate
Google
Rick Recio 31 Jan 2020
I have dealt with service dept. for several years with our 2012 Passat so when it came time for new car, where else. We were blessed to deal with Brittni in sales and she was so good at explaining everything to my daughter buying her first car in detail. Really took her time to listen and help us ge...t the best deal. It really felt like family and she stayed with us until deal was complete past 12 midnight! Brittni is very professional and made it happen for my daughter, we are so happy and highly recommend Brittni and SMVW. Show more
5 rate
Google
Yolaris Garcia 22 Jan 2020
I bought my mom a car at this place and thanks to Gonzalo Jimenez the transaction was super smooth. Such a big difference from the norm, because every time I buy a car or lease it takes like 8 hours to go through all the paperwork. He was so knowledgeable and helpful 10/10 if I could ☺️
5 rate
Google
adrian paredes 16 Jan 2020
Honestly a GREAT experience, Julio made me feel like family. Amazing service and great people. If you ever need a good salesman that will get you into the car that you want talk to Julio.
5 rate
Google
Erguerra 14 Jan 2020
Had a wonderful experience yesterday, while leasing my new Jetta. The staff was great, especially Julio Rodriguez, who made the process so much easier as well as pleasant.
5 rate
DealerRater
Francys Soza 09 Jan 2020
Great Dealer. Outstanding customer service from Julio Rodriguez our sales person! Julio was very attentive with all our needs, questions and concerns. Thank you for being so patient and honest. Went to dealership for a specific deal. Julio worked with us to get an even better deal. Car is in great s...hape. Very happy with my experience. Definitely will be back in the near future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.