How Are We Doing?

Of course we hope that you will stop in to meet the {{meta.website.name} team in person, but if you’re a little hesitant about coming by in person, perhaps you’d prefer to see what some of our most recent and loyal customers have to say about us. We truly believe that we have the best staff, best selection, and best service available in Miami,FL.

Customer Lobby
127 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shane Bell 21 Oct 2020
Cesar was our sales associate. Coming from someone’s that was in car sales for several years, I can tell you that he understands the process and how to help people purchase a vehicle they want. He is courteous, forthcoming, and listens. If you decide to visit South Motors Volkswagen, as for Cesar.... Overall the staff was very helpful, from Cesar all the way up to the General Sales Manager, who took the time to hang out with my family and even gave my son a Volkswagen stuffed puppy. Which made his day. Hopefully the service department is on the same level as sales. Remember, ask for Cesar! Show more
5 rate
Google
Dominique Leveille 14 Oct 2020
Amazing Experience! The sells person Luis was amazing. He provide us with open and honest sell. I felt like my voice was heard and I know I got the BEST DEAL HERE!!!!
5 rate
Google
Marybeth Ehrbar 13 Oct 2020
I had the pleasure of having Cesar as my salesman! He was very out going, kind, courteous, very knowledgeable, answered any and all my many questions, and concerns I had about buying a car and so forth. I was so undecisive and wanted to see many different cars and no matter how long I took and ho...w many cars and number of times I wanted to see them he went with the flow.. Super nice Genuine guy by far!! I highly recommend Cesar. I definitely left a happy customer!! Show more
5 rate
Google
katia simo 09 Oct 2020
We had an Amazing experience with the sales person Carlos Negron. He was extremely professional, he answered all of our questions. Never felt rushed or pressured to buy my car. He truly cares about his customers and gave us the best deal available. I will definitely recommend him and this dealer to ...our friends and family. Thank you Carlos ?? Show more
5 rate
Google
Greg Rivas 08 Oct 2020
Cesar is a great salesman.. understood my needs and help me acquire them .. he was very patient with me and explained to me everything I need to know about about purchasing my new car . Thank you Cesar
5 rate
Google
Jackie Rodriguez 08 Oct 2020
I had a great experience with Cesar. He gave us great service and answered all our questions. I am very pleased and will be bringing my family and friends here
5 rate
Google
Michelle Storey 05 Oct 2020
Gabriela was AWESOME! Great personality and very educated and knowledgeable. I would recommend anyone to go see Gabriela for all of their car needs!
5 rate
Google
Julian Fasi 05 Oct 2020
Great experience with Cesar! A1 customer service and very knowledgeable. Didn’t push me too hard on the sale and made sure I had all the information in front of me. Would highly recommend anyone to connect with Cesar if shopping for a VW
5 rate
Google
Michaela Callen 05 Oct 2020
I had the privilege of working with Gabriela in sales. I went in not knowing too much of anything. She was knowledgeable, patient, and answered all questions and concerns I had. I am thankful to Gabriela for providing such a wonderful car buying experience. Be sure to ask for Gabby!!
5 rate
Google
Armando F 19 Sep 2020
Our experience at this dealership was great, and the salesman that helped us was awesome as well. Alfonso (the salesman) greeted us the moment we walked in and was attentive and helpful the whole time we were there. I recommend him to anyone that is interested in a new car.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.