How Are We Doing?

Of course we hope that you will stop in to meet the {{meta.website.name} team in person, but if you’re a little hesitant about coming by in person, perhaps you’d prefer to see what some of our most recent and loyal customers have to say about us. We truly believe that we have the best staff, best selection, and best service available in Miami,FL.

Customer Lobby
157 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
wilson nunez 16 Sep 2021
Thank you so much Vanessa for helping my wife and I get our first family's car. Our new born baby girl is going to love it.
5 rate
Google
Sharon ospino 06 Sep 2021
Carlos Negron was amazing. He went above and beyond and helped us every step of the way. We had to wait a bit as this things take time and he even ordered pizza for my kids. Just amazing. Thank you again Carlos.
5 rate
Google
Travis Lathan 31 Aug 2021
I got my car from south motors Volkswagen about roughly 2 months ago all with the help of employee Melanie, she was so patient with and put me in a brand new car that I truly love I recommend this place, they’ve tons of cars to pick from and you won’t be disappointed one bite
5 rate
Google
akiranalta 31 Aug 2021
Maycon fast and charismatic service. thanks for the great helping. Obrigado pelo atendimento rápido e carismático obrigado pela grande ajuda super recomendo m.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dominique Butler 29 Aug 2021
I just got a car from South Motors Volkswagen. Luis and Gustavo, the salesmen were excellent, polite, and professional. The finance manager, Ahmed, was patient answered all questions and made the process painless. The cashier, Gaby, was super friendly. The manager, Harry, made sure I was happy. This... has to be the best car buying experience I've ever had. THANK YOU TO ALL. Norma was also very nice. The car has all the features I wanted and more. ❤ Show more
5 rate
Google
PlayN'Game 10 Aug 2021
Went to do some recalls on my VW and the service representative was super helpful and attentive. He explained everything properly and was able to fit me in last minute. They fixed everything pretty fast too!
5 rate
Google
Miguel Garcia 31 Jul 2021
I came to Volkswagen to seek help in finding a vehicle for my wife. Luis liriano was great help and gave me guidance in which vehicle was safe and affordable! Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Christie Marrero 31 Jul 2021
I hardly ever post reviews about any purchases but I was so pleased after getting my car at this dealer we were so fortunate to have had Carlos Negron as our sales person. He really took the time to listen to our needs and gave us exactly what we wanted. The process was so easy I will definitely rec...ommend him to our friends and Family. Show more
5 rate
Google
JP 23 Jun 2021
After having spent two weeks, visited and made appointments with 7 Dealerships in the area of Miami-Dade County; I was happy I met Carlos Negron. He was very helpful and professional. He didn't ask us how much money I made, I was willing to put forth, what was my credit-score, If I had a car to tra...de-in (All fair questions for the Department of Finance). We found someone who oriented us in our decision making. He asked us about what type of car we were looking for, gave us the out-the door price without any hidden fees. His manager was very helpful too; he treated us well, and took his time to pay attention to our concerns about certain fees we were able to work out in the end.. Carlos was key and able to communicate our needs to his Manager; and was happy to test-drive the vehicle with us. He didn't force us, or pushed us into buying a vehicle we were not looking for. The most important for Carlos, his Manager, and the Financier was for us to be happy with our purchase. Carlos was instrumental in helping us making this investment, and making this family decision a reality. I STRONGLY recommend him. My wife and I had a great experience in this Dealership. Carlos answered all our questions about the vehicle. And, when he didn't know something very specific, he didn't sell us lies. He called the volkswagen mechanic and put him on speaker so we could hear him answering our question. Above all, GREAT EXPERIENCE, AND WE ARE HAPPY WE MET CARLOS, THE MANAGER, THE FINANCIER and this Dealership. FINALLY, We are happy with our new VOLKSWAGEN VEHICLE thanks to Carlos! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chavely Guerra 20 May 2021
Seriously the best experience I have had in a car dealership. I felt comfortable the whole time & I didnt feel played with. Oscar took great care of me along with his team. I would recommend to everyone! Even my picky husband was very satisfied with the service.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.