How Are We Doing?

Of course we hope that you will stop in to meet the {{meta.website.name} team in person, but if you’re a little hesitant about coming by in person, perhaps you’d prefer to see what some of our most recent and loyal customers have to say about us. We truly believe that we have the best staff, best selection, and best service available in Miami,FL.

Customer Lobby
115 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
dairys morejon marquez 27 Jul 2020
The staff it’s very professional and offer an excellent service. They always try u be happy with ur choice. The place it’s quite clean and they have very good interior design.
5 rate
Google
Kerry R 21 Jul 2020
These people are the best!! Starting with Chris Assmar, general manager, and then to Sean Ojeda, sales advisor, they have made my VW experience an amazing one! Completely honest and professional, I recommend them to everyone looking for a great vehicle and a great experience. They have been attentiv...e and have good follow-up. Rosa Ruiz, service advisor, has been very helpful as well. I cannot say enough good things about them! Show more
5 rate
Google
margot boivin 16 Jul 2020
I just recently purchased my VW Bug at South VW. I could not be happier. The office staff and finance team were all very friendly and helpful. The sales manager, Sean Ojeda was extremely helpful and very nice. He helped take care of everything to make my purchase a reality. He assisted me and very e...fficiently took care of all of the paper work that I needed to complete the sale of my new automobile. I didn’t even need to leave my house. Sean brought the car to my home, so I could test drive the car. This was amazing to me as I live a considerable distance from the dealership. Sean was very pleasant and amiable when he arrived at my home. He made my car buying experience a pleasurable one, with no high pressure tactics. The whole process took place very quickly and I am now the proud owner of a beautiful VW Bug convertible which was purchased at a very reasonable price. I highly recommend that you contact Sean Ojeda regarding your next automobile purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
jzuloaga87 15 Jul 2020
The one thing i can say stood out from this excellent experience is the person that helped us navigate these waters that can be sometimes intimidating. Sean Ojeda had all the information, knew all the answers and anticipated all our needs while being there. Sean made it very easy and stress free to ...acquire our new Atlas. Very knowledgeable and patient every step of the way. I would continue doing business at this institution and bring family and friends for as long as Sean is there. I hope this review finds it's way to his manager/supervisor so he can be recognized for the great service he provides to customers. Thank you Sean. J.Z. Show more
5 rate
Google
Shane Boivin 14 Jul 2020
I wouldn’t have expected shopping for a car for my mother during the Covid pandemic Could have been so convenient, easy, smooth and hassle free! Our sales man Sean Ojdea was so professional ,Patient And very knowledgeable. He Made the sale happen so quickly and last minute for us doing almost eve...rything preliminary over the phone and actually driving all the way from Miami to Boynton beach to personally deliver the vehicle To our driveway! I must say it was an excellent experience and a memorable one at that. Thank you Sean and southVW for making this happen I look forward to doing business with you all in the future! Show more
5 rate
Google
Stuart Blumberg 13 Jul 2020
If there were six stars I would give them to Sean Ojeda who is the personification of customer service. As one who spent 56 years in the hotel industry I’m well aware of the importance of customer service. Dean was outstanding. The dealership is lucky to have such a person on staff.
5 rate
Google
gaby torna 11 Jul 2020
Great service ! Sean helped me out a lot got to leave with my dream car ! :)
5 rate
Google
Gina Chickillo 10 Jul 2020
Sean was a great sales person there was great service and he kept us informed throughout the process. I would highly recommend this dealership. The general manager Chris was awesome as well, they really take care of their customers. Five stars high-quality service.
5 rate
Google
King_iran0808 Gaming 29 Jun 2020
Was a great experience to buy our cars. Yes we bought 2 cars there was a long fight but they are the best in negotiation Hadi the manager was more than professional and Luis the salesman help us to found the right cart thank so much for my TIGUAN 2020 and the Golf car
5 rate
Google
Derek Keister 28 Apr 2020
I am very happy with this dealership. They went above and beyond to take care of me. I highly recommend them.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.