How Are We Doing?

Of course we hope that you will stop in to meet the {{meta.website.name} team in person, but if you’re a little hesitant about coming by in person, perhaps you’d prefer to see what some of our most recent and loyal customers have to say about us. We truly believe that we have the best staff, best selection, and best service available in Miami,FL.

Customer Lobby
27 Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ashley M., Hollywood, FL 06 Aug 2017
Scheduled my service appointment online the evening before and was seen immediately at my service appointment time the next morning. This is a smaller service department than other VW dealerships, and could use some modernization/updating, but the service quality was fantastic. I had asked them to t...ake a look at my passenger window that wasn't rolling up properly, my sunroof and a problem with a headlight socket. A few hours after dropping it off, my service advisor called me to let me know that simply lubricating both the window and the sunroof fixed those problems. The headlight socket was replaced easily for $50. Including the lubrication, socket replacement and an oil change, my total was only $150 and it was completed within 4 hours on a Saturday. I wish they had a free courtesy car service when doing repairs/maintenance, but since they saved me a ton of money I am extremely happy. Definitely one of the better VW service departments. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Manda C., Miami, FL 02 Jul 2017
I've been coming to South Motors VW since 2009 with my first VW GTI. I'm now 3 VW vehicles in and still come to South Motors VW 7 yrs later. I've had my ups and downs with my vehicles as anyone does but can honestly say with whatever issue occurs it does get resolved. Thank you South Mot...ors VW for always being able to help in my time of need. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
My New Atlas 24 Jun 2017
I've seen negative reviews on here that dont reflect my experience at all! If i can score this dealership 10 stars i would! Hadi at finance really went out of his way to customize a loan i was comfortable with - 100% transparency! NO HIDDEN FEES and tricks like other dealers i've dealt with ...in the past, thanks South Motors VW!!! my neighbor just noticed my new Atlas and asked if i would recommend this dealership, i'm taking him there tomorrow! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mariella B., Sugar Land, TX 22 Jun 2017
We had a great experience at South Motors Volkswagen. We were thinking of getting a Passat and went in to ask a few question and test the car. We had all our questions answered by Carlos Montenegro, the New Car Sales Director. He was very knowledgeable and made our experience easy. We got our new ca...r and are very happy customers. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
julie0908 21 Jun 2017
I had a great experience with South Motors Volkswagen especially the salesman Luis Liriano. He knows his cars and had me right on budget. He was great !!!!
5 rate
Edmunds
Julie landron 21 Jun 2017
I've bought several vehicles from South Motors Volkswagen and my reason for going back aside frOm buying the best cars in town the salesman Luis Liriano the best in class service. The man knows his business. Very polite eager to assist and definitely help speed the process along. Luis you"re the bes...t. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
María Angela 21 Jun 2017
My experience at South Motors Volkswagen was more than I could have hopped for. I was helped by Carlos Montenegro, the New Car Sales Director. He was very knowledgeable and listened to what I was looking for. He answered all my questions and in no time I had my new car. I am thankful for a great exp...erience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Medha E., Doral, FL 29 Mar 2017
The service from the moment you walk in the door to having your car giving a tidy up hoover and washed after a full service is nothing but excellent. More than happy to use them on a regular basis. If only customer service could be that good in all places.
5 rate
Yelp
Giovanna L., Miami, FL 21 Feb 2017
I have a '15 Jetta I went to get my car service at Volkswagen south motors and my service advisor was Lester romero he is the best!!!! He help me out and advise me of my car needs. He is friendly and very polite!!! Thanks Lester for all your help.
5 rate
Yelp
Gusner G., Islamorada, FL 06 Sep 2016
South Motors VW is truly amazing. Everyone was very professional and friendly. My salesperson Sheldon is the best. He was very patient and informative. Charlie in finance was great as well. This was my first lease and he explained everything in detail. Definitely no sharks here. I'm definitely a... happy camper!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.