How Are We Doing?

Of course we hope that you will stop in to meet the {{meta.website.name} team in person, but if you’re a little hesitant about coming by in person, perhaps you’d prefer to see what some of our most recent and loyal customers have to say about us. We truly believe that we have the best staff, best selection, and best service available in Miami,FL.

Customer Lobby
32 Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Raf 04 Nov 2018
I came in and ended up buying a Passat got the price I wanted and also got the trade offer I was seeking or lets say very close to it in regards to the trade. Angel was my sales guy and he made it happen. I am pleased with the expirience.
5 rate
DealerRater
William Acevedo 28 Oct 2018
Gonzalo is sales was awesome, it was a very easy and smooth transaction. I definitely recommend anyone looking to purchase or lease a Vw see him. Thank you for everything. Color options price 10 stars.
5 rate
Google
Nikita Sharma 23 Oct 2018
This is my first time buying a car. Nevertheless the dealership did a fantastic job of making the process as stress free for me as possible. I was given the option of staying in contact via phone or text which I found super convinient. They honored their time and showed me couple of cars within my p...rice range. The only thing I would suggest they improve is the total time it took me to get a car. I was there for almost 5 hours which honestly sounds pretty ridiculous. Which is why I took a point off. But all in all a great dealership. They will not try to pawn you off or sell you something you don’t need. Happy with their service. Show more
4 rate
Google
vesselin kerkeniakov 08 Jul 2018
We have 2 VW in are family.i have to go to South VW sometimes.I love this place.Staff is very friendly with a good knowledge.Service department are quick and helpful.From all the employees Mike its my favorite. Always with big smile, he tries to help you and make to whole experience pleasant. When ...I have to live the car he helps me to get a loaner and keeps you updated how things are going with a phone calls.Thank you SouthVW and MIKE.Will keep coming back. If you are buying a car. Look for Luis. Amazing sells person. Very friendly and not pushy. He will do the best he can to understand your needs and help you Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephanie Botello 20 Jun 2018
I am absolutely happy with the services provided by this dealership. They are very professional and truly value their customer satisfaction. I was taken care of by Joe in Services and was provided with the best service since I started going there in 2015. Joe was constantly updating me on my car and... even detailed my car without me having to ask! The general manager Chris Asmar is doing a great job at the dealership, I can already tell it is only going to get better under his management. Thank you South Motors VW and especially Joe! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 20 Jun 2018
I am absolutely happy with the services provided by this dealership. They are very professional and truly value their customer satisfaction. I was taken care of by Joe in Services and was provided with the best service since I started going there in 2015. Joe was constantly updating me on my car and... even detailed my car without me having to ask! The general manager Chris Asmar is doing a great job at the dealership, I can already tell it is only going to get better under his management. Thank you South Motors VW and especially Joe! Show more
5 rate
Google
Hector G., Homestead, FL 02 Jun 2018
I bought my Volkswagen Beetle from this dealership and I only take my care there for service.  I always have an excellent experience at the dealership.  Roselio is awesome and the staff are friendly.  I always leave happy.  Thanks.
5 rate
Yelp
G F., Miami Beach, FL 25 May 2018
I've been driving a VW since 2010 (owned and leased) and had to turn in my lease recently which I did but at Esserman. I have to say that our experience at South Motors was AWESOME! We purchased a vehicle, and were helped by a couple of individuals with whom we interacted with over the weekend. ...Overall, amazing experience! Follow-ups were great, shoutout to: Amin & Mazen, both were cool, patient, helpful and extremely nice! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ashley M., Hollywood, FL 29 Jul 2017
Scheduled my service appointment online the evening before and was seen immediately at my service appointment time the next morning. This is a smaller service department than other VW dealerships, and could use some modernization/updating, but the service quality was fantastic. I had asked them to t...ake a look at my passenger window that wasn't rolling up properly, my sunroof and a problem with a headlight socket. A few hours after dropping it off, my service advisor called me to let me know that simply lubricating both the window and the sunroof fixed those problems. The headlight socket was replaced easily for $50. Including the lubrication, socket replacement and an oil change, my total was only $150 and it was completed within 4 hours on a Saturday. I wish they had a free courtesy car service when doing repairs/maintenance, but since they saved me a ton of money I am extremely happy. Definitely one of the better VW service departments. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
My New Atlas 23 Jun 2017
I've seen negative reviews on here that dont reflect my experience at all! If i can score this dealership 10 stars i would! Hadi at finance really went out of his way to customize a loan i was comfortable with - 100% transparency! NO HIDDEN FEES and tricks like other dealers i've dealt with ...in the past, thanks South Motors VW!!! my neighbor just noticed my new Atlas and asked if i would recommend this dealership, i'm taking him there tomorrow! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.