How Are We Doing?

Of course we hope that you will stop in to meet the {{meta.website.name} team in person, but if you’re a little hesitant about coming by in person, perhaps you’d prefer to see what some of our most recent and loyal customers have to say about us. We truly believe that we have the best staff, best selection, and best service available in Miami,FL.

Customer Lobby
81 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ebonyj01 07 Oct 2019
Came to this dealership 4months ago to lease a 2019 taquan, Julio was a great help to my family and I made sure we where comfortable, and was very kind when I couldn't find documents I needed In the car i was trading in, it took a while for us to get the approval or apprasal from the bank for a yes ...or no on us getting the vehicle, julio was so nice enough to walk across the street and get us pizza, that was my best experience with my first time leasing a car at a major dealership. Also the Manager Chris was very helpful and honest with payments and even made me feel comfortable by asking was the price that to much to lease they treating us like family there and they took there time Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rvmike35 04 Oct 2019
Start off by saying that this dealership is friendly and helpful had a great experience very quick in and out. the dealership Generall manager Chris was super helpful and friendly Julio is a great salesman and helped us out a lot I highly recommend a Steeler
5 rate
DealerRater
Julian Rivera 27 Sep 2019
5 stars is good, right? For once, somebody actually helped at a dealership service. Terrence was friendly, helpful, polite, and informative! He made sure I knew what service I needed, the best prices for any additional services I'd be interested in, and he actually checked up on me during my time in... the waiting area so that I didn't spend hours with no updates while he went on lunch break or something. I was in and out in about an hour, which was the correctly estimated time frame. Show more
5 rate
Google
Angie 12 Sep 2019
Absolutely the best dealership ever ! Left with the car I loved !!! I had shopped before with Norma who is amazing but this time I was helped by Carlos. Carlos is an absolutely amazing salesperson, he makes sure you are well informed and he listens to your wants and needs as a buyer. His manager and... finance manager help you get the car you want and will do their absolute best to make it happen. Absolutely amazing service, they are so nice and courteous and will make you feel comfortable while at the dealership. 10/10 service ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephanie Alvarez 12 Sep 2019
Definitely a 10/10. Julio was my sales person and he was super trustful and helpful. Also very knowledgeable about the type of model I was getting. He helped me in the process of the buying and even after with some minor things that needed to be done, making himself available at my convenience. Woul...d definitely recommend going to him if you go to this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
Florida Man 13 Aug 2019
Great dealership. The service staff is really friendly and helpful. Best prices than any other dealer in South Miami. For sales they are really good at getting you the best price. They worked with me to ensure that they met my expectation and satisfaction. Highly recommended!
5 rate
Google
Gladys Medrano 11 Aug 2019
I recently worked with Julio and he was very straightforward and easy to talk to. Listened to every concern and answered every question with no hesitation. Very attentive during our wait. I recommend!
5 rate
Google
Karla Mollinedo 10 Aug 2019
Overall I am mind blown by the customer service this dealership provides. Julio Rodriguez and Chris Assmar have without a doubt made my process of trying to find the perfect car much easier for me. Julio has not only helped me find the best car for me but he also has been a lot of help looking for t...he perfect car within my price range. I am extremely satisfied. Show more
5 rate
Google
Manny Arvesu 07 Aug 2019
Great experience thanks to my sales person, Julio Rodriguez. There were some issues including the delivery but he went above and beyond to make it right. To me thats very valuable, I would buy from him or refer him someone gladly
5 rate
Google
Laura Kefalidis 06 Aug 2019
Very happy with the purchase of my car. Julio Rodriguez was my sales consultant. He showed me several cars and made sure that I was satisfied with the purchase. me and did his best to get me a great deal. He was very patient answering all my questions. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.