How Are We Doing?

Of course we hope that you will stop in to meet the {{meta.website.name} team in person, but if you’re a little hesitant about coming by in person, perhaps you’d prefer to see what some of our most recent and loyal customers have to say about us. We truly believe that we have the best staff, best selection, and best service available in Miami,FL.

Customer Lobby
135 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ivis Tamargo 02 Jan 2021
I just got my first car and I had a great experience, thank you for decision making process and exploration very easy. I have no reason to value the specialized attention and the very good treatment that you gave me, I am very happy to have my new car, infinitely grateful to Jose Basso. I recommen...d that clients ask to be served by him, he is a true seller. Show more
5 rate
Google
Christina Alvarez 31 Dec 2020
I want to thank Oscar for making buying a car so easy! He asked what I wanted and sold me on the first car. Great customer service from the whole team. Bringing in the new year with a new car!
5 rate
Google
Stephanie Raton 28 Dec 2020
Luis is the BEST salesman I have ever encountered, and I’ve been to several dealers in my life!!! He addressed all my needs and wants and gave me the best deal possible. I will recommend Luis to everyone looking for a car!! Ask for Luis, you won’t regret it.
5 rate
Google
Jorge Valdivia 01 Dec 2020
Came in for my first car and was greeted very amicably and professionally by their representative Jose Basso. He was extremely knowledgeable about the different vehicles offered at this location and was patient in finding the perfect fit. I had a marvelous customer experience and was treated respect...fully throughout. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family and I hope to return for my next car in a couple years! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rosa Carpenter 01 Dec 2020
Hubby and I already knew the car we wanted but were unsure on model. Oscar was the first one to greet us and was very helpful through out the entire buying experience. He was knowledgeable but not pushy which we appreciate. We decided on a Passat with all the bells and whistles and we are loving our... car! If you're on the hunt for a car, check them out and ask for Oscar. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kelly Martinez 30 Nov 2020
So happy with my buy!! My car is everything I was hoping for! Honestly, I could have gotten a car anywhere, but it was the fact that I had such a thoughtful salesman who made me feel comfortable and not pressured into purchasing a car made me enjoy the experience that much more! Carlos made searchin...g/purchasing my car so much fun. I felt like I had a friend next to me & not a salesman☺️ I HIGHLY recommend everyone to ask for Carlos when they come here!! Thank you guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ethan Kennedy 30 Nov 2020
I bought my first car today and I couldn’t be any happier and thankful for the wonderful experience. I was so lucky to have Mr. Carlos Negron as a sales person. What a professional and class act. Thank you Carlos for making my first purchase a painless one and giving me a great deal. I will defini...tely recommend him and this dealer to my family and friends. Show more
5 rate
Google
chris gonzalez 31 Oct 2020
I always get scared walking into a dealership. However, I love how attentive and dedicated everyone was to me and making sure i left knowing exactly what i was looking for. Special shout-out to Gabriela for being so patient with me and not giving up on me. Would recommend this dealership 100%
5 rate
Google
Shane Bell 21 Oct 2020
Cesar was our sales associate. Coming from someone’s that was in car sales for several years, I can tell you that he understands the process and how to help people purchase a vehicle they want. He is courteous, forthcoming, and listens. If you decide to visit South Motors Volkswagen, as for Cesar.... Overall the staff was very helpful, from Cesar all the way up to the General Sales Manager, who took the time to hang out with my family and even gave my son a Volkswagen stuffed puppy. Which made his day. Hopefully the service department is on the same level as sales. Remember, ask for Cesar! Show more
5 rate
Google
Dominique Leveille 14 Oct 2020
Amazing Experience! The sells person Luis was amazing. He provide us with open and honest sell. I felt like my voice was heard and I know I got the BEST DEAL HERE!!!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.