How Are We Doing?

Of course we hope that you will stop in to meet the {{meta.website.name} team in person, but if you’re a little hesitant about coming by in person, perhaps you’d prefer to see what some of our most recent and loyal customers have to say about us. We truly believe that we have the best staff, best selection, and best service available in Miami,FL.

Customer Lobby
29 Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
vesselin kerkeniakov 08 Jul 2018
We have 2 VW in are family.i have to go to South VW sometimes.I love this place.Staff is very friendly with a good knowledge.Service department are quick and helpful.From all the employees Mike its my favorite. Always with big smile, he tries to help you and make to whole experience pleasant. When ...I have to live the car he helps me to get a loaner and keeps you updated how things are going with a phone calls.Thank you SouthVW and MIKE.Will keep coming back. If you are buying a car. Look for Luis. Amazing sells person. Very friendly and not pushy. He will do the best he can to understand your needs and help you Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephanie Botello 20 Jun 2018
I am absolutely happy with the services provided by this dealership. They are very professional and truly value their customer satisfaction. I was taken care of by Joe in Services and was provided with the best service since I started going there in 2015. Joe was constantly updating me on my car and... even detailed my car without me having to ask! The general manager Chris Asmar is doing a great job at the dealership, I can already tell it is only going to get better under his management. Thank you South Motors VW and especially Joe! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 20 Jun 2018
I am absolutely happy with the services provided by this dealership. They are very professional and truly value their customer satisfaction. I was taken care of by Joe in Services and was provided with the best service since I started going there in 2015. Joe was constantly updating me on my car and... even detailed my car without me having to ask! The general manager Chris Asmar is doing a great job at the dealership, I can already tell it is only going to get better under his management. Thank you South Motors VW and especially Joe! Show more
5 rate
Google
Hector G., Homestead, FL 02 Jun 2018
I bought my Volkswagen Beetle from this dealership and I only take my care there for service.  I always have an excellent experience at the dealership.  Roselio is awesome and the staff are friendly.  I always leave happy.  Thanks.
5 rate
Yelp
G F., Miami Beach, FL 25 May 2018
I've been driving a VW since 2010 (owned and leased) and had to turn in my lease recently which I did but at Esserman. I have to say that our experience at South Motors was AWESOME! We purchased a vehicle, and were helped by a couple of individuals with whom we interacted with over the weekend. ...Overall, amazing experience! Follow-ups were great, shoutout to: Amin & Mazen, both were cool, patient, helpful and extremely nice! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ashley M., Hollywood, FL 29 Jul 2017
Scheduled my service appointment online the evening before and was seen immediately at my service appointment time the next morning. This is a smaller service department than other VW dealerships, and could use some modernization/updating, but the service quality was fantastic. I had asked them to t...ake a look at my passenger window that wasn't rolling up properly, my sunroof and a problem with a headlight socket. A few hours after dropping it off, my service advisor called me to let me know that simply lubricating both the window and the sunroof fixed those problems. The headlight socket was replaced easily for $50. Including the lubrication, socket replacement and an oil change, my total was only $150 and it was completed within 4 hours on a Saturday. I wish they had a free courtesy car service when doing repairs/maintenance, but since they saved me a ton of money I am extremely happy. Definitely one of the better VW service departments. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
My New Atlas 23 Jun 2017
I've seen negative reviews on here that dont reflect my experience at all! If i can score this dealership 10 stars i would! Hadi at finance really went out of his way to customize a loan i was comfortable with - 100% transparency! NO HIDDEN FEES and tricks like other dealers i've dealt with ...in the past, thanks South Motors VW!!! my neighbor just noticed my new Atlas and asked if i would recommend this dealership, i'm taking him there tomorrow! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Julie landron 21 Jun 2017
I've bought several vehicles from South Motors Volkswagen and my reason for going back aside frOm buying the best cars in town the salesman Luis Liriano the best in class service. The man knows his business. Very polite eager to assist and definitely help speed the process along. Luis you"re the bes...t. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
María Angela 21 Jun 2017
My experience at South Motors Volkswagen was more than I could have hopped for. I was helped by Carlos Montenegro, the New Car Sales Director. He was very knowledgeable and listened to what I was looking for. He answered all my questions and in no time I had my new car. I am thankful for a great exp...erience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gusner G., Islamorada, FL 06 Sep 2016
South Motors VW is truly amazing. Everyone was very professional and friendly. My salesperson Sheldon is the best. He was very patient and informative. Charlie in finance was great as well. This was my first lease and he explained everything in detail. Definitely no sharks here. I'm definitely a... happy camper!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.