How Are We Doing?

Of course we hope that you will stop in to meet the {{meta.website.name} team in person, but if you’re a little hesitant about coming by in person, perhaps you’d prefer to see what some of our most recent and loyal customers have to say about us. We truly believe that we have the best staff, best selection, and best service available in Miami,FL.

Customer Lobby
170 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
richard ramjit 20 Jan 2022
Was referred to Madelyn to assist me to finding the right vehicle. Educated me about the futures and technology that Volkswagen has. With her experience and knowledge, I didn’t feel the vibe of her wanting to make a sell. Wasn’t pushy or demanding as what I experienced from other dealerships. Ov...erall, had a great experience with Madelyn and would suggest anyone to her when ready to purchase a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joel Abreu 19 Jan 2022
I been looking for a car for a while meeting different salesperson until I met Madelayne. She’s amazing!!! It was an easy process and a great experience
5 rate
Google
Christopher Omalley 19 Jan 2022
Walked into the dealership and had the pleasure to speak with Madelyne who helped me go over my options for taking home a new car. She was extremely thorough with the vehicles amenities and what exactly the trim we looked at offered and took the time to help me out with any questions I had. Absolute...ly wonderful service, would highly recommend asking for her when coming to South Motors Volkswagen Show more
5 rate
Google
Hansel Feliz 19 Jan 2022
If i could give 10 stars I would, I had the best experience thanks to madelayne made it happen and I actually ended up getting a way better car than the one I originally wanted. super helpful and has great customer service! Thank you for your hard work and patience the best.
5 rate
Google
Libel Remedios 16 Jan 2022
If your looking to have an easy hassle free experience In purchasing a vehicle I highly recommend that you visit south motors Volkswagen I have gone to many dealers and have spent hours going back and fourth with numbers and I hated the experience and honestly today I can honestly say that I am com...pletely blown away with there service and attention to the customers concerns. Melanie and Chris are amazing and I will not go elsewhere for any future purchases. I cannot express enough once you step into the dealer you will absolutely feel comfortable with the staff. I am extremely happy with my new car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Zen Girl 05 Jan 2022
Melanie and Chris were extraordinary and professional. I highly recommend Melanie in sales. She goes above and beyond to make sure you are happy with your car. Chris is awesome making sure the numbers are what you can manage. They are the Best and an asset for S and VW.outhmotors
5 rate
Google
Ariincer 22 Nov 2021
Thank you to Karen Torres for her great service.. I really appreciate her customer service. She was amazing
5 rate
DealerRater
Skv VT 20 Nov 2021
The staff here are such understanding humble people. I feel blessed to have met the GM Chris who is transparent and gets things done: I had a factory/manufacturing issue with my purchase(from a different dealer) a year ago and was frustrated , desperate, and upset. Chris and his staff were solution ...focused and helped resolve these concerns. I am very pleased with the family like vibe in All departments. From management to all staff. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mary Ann Jaramillo 10 Nov 2021
A+ service received from Terrence Williams in the service department. My Jetta got towed in for a dead battery, Terrence called me when the car arrived, provided follow up and had my car ready for pickup the same day. Very pleased that you can pickup late. Very happy to see that the car was washed w...hen I picked up! Thanks for the great and smooth visit Terrence, look forward to having you take care of my vehicle in future visits! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sandy Glover 26 Oct 2021
I didn’t know what to expect walking into a dealership, I’ve had the same car for a long time. There was a lot of confusing aspects but I’m grateful that I had Juan as my salesman. Very nice kid. The other people are okay. Could learn how to be more professional. But the dealership was decorat...ed nicely. And overall I’m happy with my car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.