How Are We Doing?

Of course we hope that you will stop in to meet the {{meta.website.name} team in person, but if you’re a little hesitant about coming by in person, perhaps you’d prefer to see what some of our most recent and loyal customers have to say about us. We truly believe that we have the best staff, best selection, and best service available in Miami,FL.

Customer Lobby
176 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Marcel Lachance 04 Jun 2022
I'm delighted with the service and attention that Mike Benitez provides, he is respectful, attentive and honest. Thank you for your excellent customer service ??
5 rate
Google
Martin Lopez 29 May 2022
I have a very pleasant experience with the team as a whole. Particularly, I must say thank you to service advisors Roselio Martinez and Terrance Williams for an outstanding job on details. Very satisfied as usual with the visit.
5 rate
Google
Gabriel Reyes 31 Mar 2022
Walked in with no intentions on buying a vehicle but walked out with a new 2022 Atlas. Make sure you ask for Melanie Gonzalez cause she’s the best! She’s extremely knowledgeable , friendly, and professional. Took her time to answer all of my questions. By far this was the best car buying experie...nce I’ve ever had. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bruce Jackson 21 Mar 2022
Excellent Customer Service. Mike Benitez and Terrence and others helped me out with my concern. I had my car back within a day or two everything was perfect. I appreciate you guys keep up the good work. I definitely would be back.
5 rate
Google
Mercy Perez 03 Mar 2022
My first time purchasing a Volkswagen and I had an amazing experience. I was extremely fortunate to have Madelayne as my sales person and she was incredible. She was kind, knowledgeable, not pushy at all, gave us several options and did all she could to help. If anyone is considering buying a car, g...o see her, she is truly the best! Show more
5 rate
Google
Monica Rey 31 Jan 2022
Car shopping made easy! My salesperson Karen was a great help, she was quick, efficient and very kind. She helped educate me on all the differences/details (I was getting my first Volkswagen). I was referred to this South motors over Honda’s due to the choices & friendly staff. I have to definitel...y agree! If you need a Volkswagen South Motors is the way to go! Extremely happy with my purchase! Show more
5 rate
Google
richard ramjit 20 Jan 2022
Was referred to Madelyn to assist me to finding the right vehicle. Educated me about the futures and technology that Volkswagen has. With her experience and knowledge, I didn’t feel the vibe of her wanting to make a sell. Wasn’t pushy or demanding as what I experienced from other dealerships. Ov...erall, had a great experience with Madelyn and would suggest anyone to her when ready to purchase a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joel Abreu 19 Jan 2022
I been looking for a car for a while meeting different salesperson until I met Madelayne. She’s amazing!!! It was an easy process and a great experience
5 rate
Google
Christopher Omalley 19 Jan 2022
Walked into the dealership and had the pleasure to speak with Madelyne who helped me go over my options for taking home a new car. She was extremely thorough with the vehicles amenities and what exactly the trim we looked at offered and took the time to help me out with any questions I had. Absolute...ly wonderful service, would highly recommend asking for her when coming to South Motors Volkswagen Show more
5 rate
Google
Hansel Feliz 19 Jan 2022
If i could give 10 stars I would, I had the best experience thanks to madelayne made it happen and I actually ended up getting a way better car than the one I originally wanted. super helpful and has great customer service! Thank you for your hard work and patience the best.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.