How Are We Doing?

Of course we hope that you will stop in to meet the {{meta.website.name} team in person, but if you’re a little hesitant about coming by in person, perhaps you’d prefer to see what some of our most recent and loyal customers have to say about us. We truly believe that we have the best staff, best selection, and best service available in Miami,FL.

Customer Lobby
20 Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Medha E., Doral, FL 29 Mar 2017
The service from the moment you walk in the door to having your car giving a tidy up hoover and washed after a full service is nothing but excellent. More than happy to use them on a regular basis. If only customer service could be that good in all places.
5 rate
Yelp
Giovanna L., Miami, FL 21 Feb 2017
I have a '15 Jetta I went to get my car service at Volkswagen south motors and my service advisor was Lester romero he is the best!!!! He help me out and advise me of my car needs. He is friendly and very polite!!! Thanks Lester for all your help.
5 rate
Yelp
Gusner G., Islamorada, FL 06 Sep 2016
South Motors VW is truly amazing. Everyone was very professional and friendly. My salesperson Sheldon is the best. He was very patient and informative. Charlie in finance was great as well. This was my first lease and he explained everything in detail. Definitely no sharks here. I'm definitely a... happy camper!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mary T., Miami, FL 14 Aug 2016
Great VW dealership.  We have gone to South Motors VW several times over the last 6 months via looking at different models in our search process.  Purchased a 2016 Classic Beetle a few days ago from Sheldon Yavitz, the salesman from our previous visits.  Sheldon is patient, not pushy, and a wealt...h of information about VW models / history as he has been a salesman at South Motors VW for 21 years.  Cairo Jattin, the sales manager, greeted us and was very personable, promptly  answering all our questions.  He kept the purchase process efficient as that evening was busy for vehicle purchases.  Upon receipt of our vehicle, it was sparkling clean and gorgeous.  I love my new 2016 Classic Beetle!  Also, my husband has been servicing his Passat TDI at South Motors VW since day one, and the service department is excellent!  We'll be back in the fall for another purchase for our teenage daughter and 2017 for a Jetta/Golf for our son.  Great vehicles at great prices. Thank you South Motors VW! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Gonzalo J., Miami, FL 22 Jul 2016
Cairo Jattin and Charlie Cortada were amazing.
5 rate
Yelp
Martha M., Miami, FL 21 Jul 2016
Our salesman Fernando Montealegre was excellent! He was kind and patient with us and our indecisiveness. He was a pleasure to deal with! We bought a VW Jetta from him. The manager was Hadi was also very helpful with the financing.
5 rate
Yelp
Marlon B., Miami Beach, FL 17 Jun 2016
Very pleased with my first time coming here, was helped right away. Scheduled my service the day before was in and out within 3 hours time. Fixed my issues warranty works ! Thanks to Mike for helping me.
5 rate
Yelp
JO 06 Nov 2015
I recently purchased a used vehicle from South Motors Volkswagen and had a wonderful experience with Paul Leonard, the internet sales manager. I located the vehicle on cars.com, inquired and was connected to Paul. The entire process was a no-pressure buying experience. Paul is extremely professional... and great with follow-up. I was happy with the deal I got, and didn't feel taken advantage of by any means. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kathy 30 Jun 2015
overall I like bringing my car to get serviced at this location, the staff is polite and respectful.
4 rate
Cars.com
Mario C., Miami, FL 06 Jan 2015
I bought a used CPO Passat here recently. I've been back several times for very small details. From my start with Sheldon in Sales to the back end with service and parts, I have found everyone to have strong customer service. Consistently making sure I was happy. I'm not one to write reviews, but I ...am very happy! Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.