How Are We Doing?

Of course we hope that you will stop in to meet the {{meta.website.name} team in person, but if you’re a little hesitant about coming by in person, perhaps you’d prefer to see what some of our most recent and loyal customers have to say about us. We truly believe that we have the best staff, best selection, and best service available in Miami,FL.

Customer Lobby
60 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Pattiiee3 16 May 2019
I went to South Motors VW and was lucky enough to come across the best car salesman on the lot. Julio helped us so professionally throughout the entire process and went above and beyond to make everything work out for us. We are recommending everyone to Julio and to South Motors VW!
5 rate
DealerRater
Elizabeth Alvarez Builla 09 May 2019
I was seen by Julio Rodriguez whom by all efforts tried to assist me with my trade in. I ended up leaving with my car and no transaction took place. However, the service provided was excellent and I abosoulty appreciated the honesty. Thanks Julio...I will recommend you any chance I get!!!?
5 rate
Google
EddiePerez#1 05 May 2019
Outstanding service, attitude and professionalism from our salesman Julio Rodriquez and GM Carlos. My wife and I brought our son over to purchase a new Jetta. Mr. Rodriguez. greeted us in a very professional and friendly way. We ended up buying my son a new car and my wife traded in her Honda for... a new passat. We couldn’t be more happy with the attention and the deals our salesman and general manager provided. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nelson Rosario 24 Apr 2019
Excellent service. They got me the car I wanted (exactly as I wanted it) even though they didn't have it in their lot. Their team was honest and fair and very transparent. I had to return later to take care of some cosmetic defect I found 2 days later and when I came back they took care of it no que...stions asked! I am beyond their service and how they stand by their customers. Excellent team and top notch service! Couldn't ask for more! Show more
5 rate
Google
Danielle Yepes 31 Mar 2019
This dealership was top notch! Sean went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, After I decided on the vechicle the process was quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend... South motors (Sean in particular) to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle. I'm so happy with my purchase! Thanks! Show more
5 rate
Google
VQNebula Z 31 Mar 2019
This place is absolutely amazing. Madelayne Q is hands down the best. If you ever need help make sure to have her help you out. She was understanding and made sure she’d doing anything to get me the deal I want and need.
5 rate
Google
Andrea Carlie 30 Mar 2019
The sales representative Sean Ojeda was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful and patient. He answered all my questions with ease. He was extremely helpful. I would recommend asking for him, If your ever at South Miami Volkswagen.
5 rate
Google
Christopher Gonzalez 29 Mar 2019
Madelyn is the best!! This is my second car from her and every time her service has been outstanding. I’ll be bringing my daughter in for another by June. Thank you for your outstanding service!!
5 rate
Google
Charity Rodriguez 29 Mar 2019
This dealership was top notch. My father was extremely lucky to have Madelayne Q as his sales person. She was very sweet and professional which made my dad feel comfortable purchasing his new car with her help. She went above and beyond to help him get the best deal possible within his financial me...ans. She made the whole sales process easy for him. She also made sure to take her time to explain to him and demonstrate how everything functioned in his new car. He couldn’t of been any happier with her service. So if you are looking to buy a new car I highly recommend you work with Madelayne. I guarantee she will not disappoint you and will provide you with the best sales experience ever. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gabriela Puig 26 Mar 2019
Sales there is absolutely amazing. Madelayne Q. Is the best one. Make sure to have her help you out. She was so understanding of my situation. She doesn’t just sell to get a sale, she sells and makes sure she’s doing whatever she can to get you the deal you want and need! Loved it. 10/10 recomme...nd! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.