How Are We Doing?

Of course we hope that you will stop in to meet the {{meta.website.name} team in person, but if you’re a little hesitant about coming by in person, perhaps you’d prefer to see what some of our most recent and loyal customers have to say about us. We truly believe that we have the best staff, best selection, and best service available in Miami,FL.

Customer Lobby
101 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
alexg93 21 Feb 2020
I have been a south motors vw customer for quite some years now. I went looking for a used TDI and Sean Ojeda helped me through the whole process!! He was very professional! Good job!
4 rate
DealerRater
gators04 09 Feb 2020
I have tried twice in the past to purchase a car here and they had not come close to matching what another dealership was offering nor did they care to even try. I went to bring my car in for service the other weekend though and actually decided on a new car! Julio and the entire stAff were so won...derful to work with! What a positive,upbeat experience it was this time! Change is definitely good when it comes to South VW because it is like a completely different place! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kayle Zaldivar 04 Feb 2020
Good service. The salesperson, Sean Ojeda, was very helpful throughout the whole process. He helped us from start to finish and made sure I actually liked the car before we bought it, not trying to just make a quick sale. Even after leaving the dealership, I was able to contact him about a payment i...ssue and he was nice enough to help me solve the problem. Overall, a great experience. Show more
4 rate
Google
Yolaris Garcia 22 Jan 2020
I bought my mom a car at this place and thanks to Gonzalo Jimenez the transaction was super smooth. Such a big difference from the norm, because every time I buy a car or lease it takes like 8 hours to go through all the paperwork. He was so knowledgeable and helpful 10/10 if I could ☺️
5 rate
Google
adrian paredes 16 Jan 2020
Honestly a GREAT experience, Julio made me feel like family. Amazing service and great people. If you ever need a good salesman that will get you into the car that you want talk to Julio.
5 rate
Google
Erguerra 14 Jan 2020
Had a wonderful experience yesterday, while leasing my new Jetta. The staff was great, especially Julio Rodriguez, who made the process so much easier as well as pleasant.
5 rate
DealerRater
Francys Soza 09 Jan 2020
Great Dealer. Outstanding customer service from Julio Rodriguez our sales person! Julio was very attentive with all our needs, questions and concerns. Thank you for being so patient and honest. Went to dealership for a specific deal. Julio worked with us to get an even better deal. Car is in great s...hape. Very happy with my experience. Definitely will be back in the near future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tatiana Mia 07 Jan 2020
I want to thank Julio Rodriguez for awesome service ! He was great at helping me walk out with a vehicle of my needs. Super happy client! Thank you ?
5 rate
Google
Kat Calvo 07 Jan 2020
Stellar customer service from start to finish by Sean Ojeda! The whole process of purchasing the car was seamless and very painless. I saw a car I wanted from their pre-owned lineup online. I called to set an appointment in the morning, went in at 1 PM for a test drive and drove home the car I wa...nted at 4:30 PM. We received follow up calls from Sean to check on our purchase satisfaction a week after, got the plates in 2 1/2 weeks and the title in 3 weeks. We are satisfied with the value for price of the vehicle we got. We highly commend Sean for his product knowledge and assistance that contributed to a great buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Christina Stadmire 03 Jan 2020
I had a great experience! A big thanks to Julio Rodriguez for being patient, honest and most importantly pleasant at all times. I never felt pressured or disregarded by anyone. Julio was very attentive and I really appreciate the effort he put forth. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.... Thnx a bunch ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.