How Are We Doing?

Of course we hope that you will stop in to meet the {{meta.website.name} team in person, but if you’re a little hesitant about coming by in person, perhaps you’d prefer to see what some of our most recent and loyal customers have to say about us. We truly believe that we have the best staff, best selection, and best service available in Miami,FL.

Customer Lobby
144 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gustavo M. Arocha Jr. 28 Apr 2021
This dealership has treated us pretty good. Went to service my 2018 Jetta and Javier Alfonso reached out to me and asked me if I wanted to upgrade. I said I would give it a chance! Javier was very transparent, honest and did know a bit about the car I was getting. He worked with me along with the fi...nance person that day to meet at a price I was comfortable with. They also gave me $2000 above what owed for my car. Overall great buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Maritza Luongo 01 Apr 2021
My mom recently bought a car from this dealership. We had the pleasure of meeting our Sales Consultant Carlos Negron He was very Knowledgeable about the information he was giving us, and explained everything thoroughly. We told him exactly what we were looking for and he gave us exactly what we want...ed. He was patient, courteous and kind. We left the lot as satisfied customers. Great customer service is always a plus!!! Thank you so much Carlos we appreciated all of your help. Show more
5 rate
Google
Juliocalle 01 Mar 2021
Excelente trabajo profesional javier alfonso..mi familia quedo encantado con sus servicios..muy profesional..gracias.por su paciencia y enpatia con nosotros ..tamos muy contento
4 rate
DealerRater
Jessica Rodríguez 28 Feb 2021
Great experience. Honestly, I didn’t know much about cars and I googled things I know I wanted in a car and Jonathan Vega helped me and more. Told me all the features including the how safe the car is. My husband wanted to know more on the mechanical side and he was able to answer all the question...s. I recommend Jonathan Vega at this dealership HANDS DOWN. Show more
5 rate
Google
James Rodgers 01 Feb 2021
I want to thank Jonathan for a great job. A great experience with him the car was delivered in just hours after the deal was closed. I would recommend him to anyone doing business with this dealership ! And yes my daughter loves her car....
5 rate
Google
daniel dieppa 01 Feb 2021
Had the best experience I’ve had buying a car here. Jose Basso is the best, answered every question I had and knew everything about the car. Got me a great deal in my price range. Would 100 percent come back in the future to buy from Jose.
5 rate
Google
Ethamel González 01 Feb 2021
After buying a car a few months ago my mother needed a vehicle and I recommend South motors Due to the amazing experience we had with Carlos Negron hoping she will get the same service and we were not let down once again Carlos Negron delivered. He’s professionalism and his excellent customer serv...ice help her to get the best deal possible. Thanks again we hope to use your service again . Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Alberto Lomeli 30 Jan 2021
Me and wife recently visited south motors Volkswagen and immediately attended by this young man named Oscar Alvarez. I was overwhelmed by have great he treated us with his professionalism and his kindness, made us feel very comfortable shopping with y’all. I wish we had someone like him whenever w...e do business, just wanted to share my wonderful experience with Oscar.. Thank you Show more
5 rate
Google
Erika Cavallini 20 Jan 2021
We went for service for my Passat and we ended up getting a new car. Javier Alfonso was a very helpful and transparent salesperson, we explained what our budget was and he was very careful and honest about our options and got us the best deal possible. Would definitely recommend Javier and would b...e looking for him in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ivis Tamargo 02 Jan 2021
I just got my first car and I had a great experience, thank you for decision making process and exploration very easy. I have no reason to value the specialized attention and the very good treatment that you gave me, I am very happy to have my new car, infinitely grateful to Jose Basso. I recommen...d that clients ask to be served by him, he is a true seller. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.